Board of Directors

 

Title

Name Company Phone Email
President Chris Ramos KSI Corporation 650-228-7153 chris.ramos@ksicorp.com
Chairman of the Board Jack Hubbard TLR - Total Logistics Resource, Inc. 415-398-4380 x259 jackh@shiptlr.com
1st VP- Director Chris Kammer Access Supply Chain Service 415-244-7859 chris.kammer@accesssupplysolutions.com
2nd VP Felicia Addison International Freight Services 650-692-1632 felicia@ifs-worldwide.com
3rd VP - Director Evelina Hwang AG Customs Brokerage 650-589-4090 evey.hwang@ag-world.com
Treasurer - Director Chris Garcez TLR - Total Logistics Resource, Inc. 415-398-4380 chrisg@shiptlr.com
Secretary Debbie Edwards Thornley & Pitt, Inc. 415-986-6526 debbie@thornleypitt.com
Director Renata Pearson CCRA Customs Compliance / Regulatory Affairs 650-888-3070 renatapearsonkel@aol.com
Director Lauren Bustamante Seaspace Intl Forwarders 925-468-0100 lauren@seaspace-usa.com
Director Renata Rios SF Express Corporation 650-200-8674 rios.renata@sf-express.com
Director Danny Ang Hankyu Hanshin Express USA, Inc. 650-877-0151 x100 d.ang@us.hh-express.com
Director Jayson Gispan Flexport LLC 650-422-3730 jayson@flexport.com
backToTop