Board of Directors

Title

Name Company Phone Email
President Chris Ramos KSI Corporation (650) 228-7153 chris.ramos@ksicorp.com
Chairman of the Board Jack Hubbard TLR - Total Logistics Resource, Inc. (415) 398-4380 x259 jackh@shiptlr.com
1st VP- Director
TE- 12/2020
Chris Kammer Access Supply Chain Service (415) 244-7859 chris.kammer@accesssupplysolutions.com
2nd Vice President
 
Jayson Gispan Flexport Customs LLC (650) 422-3730 jayson@flexport.com
3rd Vice President
 
Raymond Hong Flexport Customs LLC (415) 528-2523 raymond@flexport.com
Treasurer - Director
TE-12/2021
Chris Garcez TLR - Total Logistics Resource, Inc. (415) 398-4380 chrisg@shiptlr.com
Secretary Debbie Edwards Thornley & Pitt, Inc. (415) 986-6526 debbie@thornleypitt.com
Director
TE-12/2021
Peter Gong Great Way Trading (510) 896-2818 gong@great-way.com
Director
TE- 12/2019
Danny Ang Hankyu Hanshin Express USA, Inc. (650) 877-0151 x100 d.ang@us.hh-express.com
Director
TE- 12/2020
Renata Rios CEVA Logistics (510) 476-7300 Renata.rios@cevalogistics.com
Director
TE - 12/2021
Felicia Addison International Freight Services (650) 692-1632 felicia@ifs-worldwide.com
Director
TE- 12/2019
Evelina Hwang AG Customs Brokerage (650) 589-4090 evey.hwang@ag-world.com
Director
TE- 12/2019
Sung Lee SW Logistics (510) 777-9000 swlee@swlogisticsinc.com
backToTop