Board of Directors

Title

NameCompanyPhoneEmail
PresidentChris RamosKSI Corporation(650) 228-7153chris.ramos@ksicorp.com
Chairman of the BoardJack HubbardTLR - Total Logistics Resource, Inc.(415) 398-4380 x259jackh@shiptlr.com
1st VP- Director
TE- 12/2020
Chris Kammer
 
Access Supply Chain Service(415) 244-7859chris.kammer@accesssupplysolutions.com
2nd Vice President
 
TBA
 
   
3rd Vice President
 
Raymond HongFlexport Customs LLC(415) 528-2523raymond@flexport.com
Treasurer - Director
TE-12/2021
Chris GarcezTLR - Total Logistics Resource, Inc.(415) 398-4380chrisg@shiptlr.com
SecretaryDebbie EdwardsThornley & Pitt, Inc.(415) 986-6526debbie@thornleypitt.com
Director
TE-12/2021
Peter Gong
 
Great Way Trading(510) 896-2818gong@great-way.com
Director
TE- 12/2019
Danny AngHankyu Hanshin Express USA, Inc.(650) 877-0151 x100d.ang@us.hh-express.com
Director
TE- 12/2020
TBA   
Director
TE - 12/2021
Felicia Addison
 
International Freight Services(650) 692-1632felicia@ifs-worldwide.com
Director
TE- 12/2019
Evey Hwang
 
AG Customs Brokerage(650) 589-4090evey.hwang@ag-world.com
Director
TE- 12/2019
SW Lee
 
SW Logistics(510) 777-9000swlee@swlogisticsinc.com
backToTop